It’s not all about the kit, but it sure does help

The materials used to make the kit, and the aero fit, are spot on! Honestly the best fitting kit I’ve ever worn

It’s not all about the kit, but it sure does help when it’s this nice! Milltag have worked hard to make their most technologically advanced (and their best looking) kit ever, and I can confirm that their hard work has paid off! Milltag have been great to work with, and it’s rare to have a company listen to and understand what makes the best kit for us riders.

MatrixJersey5

Personally, I was excited enough that the sleeves on the winter jersey are actually long enough. Might seem like a small thing, but it’s the first time I’ve not had cold wrists and arms all winter! The novelty hasn’t worn off yet. But for those who might need more before they’re sold, I thought I’d give a couple of reasons why this kit is awesome!

A Poly Peloton view of the 2015 Clothing
A Poly Peloton view of the 2015 Clothing

You can vote for Matrix Pro Cycling as your favourite 2015 kit (which I’m sure you’ll agree it is) at Podium Cafe, and here’s why you should:

  1. It’s beautiful. Quite a simple reason really. Not only is the blue a great colour, but how can you not love those stripes? With loads of subtle little touches, and great attention to detail, you can see all the work that’s gone into the design.
  2. The materials used to make the kit, and the aero fit, are spot on! Honestly the best fitting kit I’ve ever worn. Each panel has been carefully designed with a specific purpose; and it really shows. You can read more about the technical features of the kit here. Everyone loves marginal gains, and this kit has them in spades.

MatrixBibs3

Having read this I’m sure you’ll agree that this kit is awesome, so go grab yourself some here.

You won’t regret it. I promise!

Molly

2015AnnounceSq

Sponsor Banner